Latest Posts

Thumbnail for 125961

ChymeHD – Get Down

Chyme High Definition is back again. Barely a month after the release of the #Oshe Video featuring MI Abaga (This video actually got into World Star Hip Pop…WOW), ChymeHD returns with a new groovy single #GET DOWN. Christmas has definitely come early with this tune. CHALEE. – Lalaboiy ONE CLICK DOWNLOAD The post ChymeHD – […]

Thumbnail for 125952

Treasure Boy – Uncle Jona

21 year old fast rising, energetic & vibrant Nigerian afro-pop singer Eloho Michael Ogidi – also known as Treasure Boy is here with his first official offering under his new management outfit! This is titled – Uncle Jona! and was produced by Master Beatz. The mid-tempo tune which comes along with a viral video is […]

Thumbnail for 125914

Joseph Yobo says Goodluck Jonathan deserves re-election

By Chrysanthus Ikeh Joseph Yobo has endorsed President Goodluck Jonathan for re-election in the 2015 general election. Photo: Tribune Former captain of the Super Eagles of Nigeria, Joseph Yobo, has endorsed Nigerian President, Goodluck Jonathan for re-election in the 2015 general election. The former Everton star, who is part of a political group known as […]

Thumbnail for 125917

TX Weekly – All The Exclusives On Headies 2014, D’Banj Gifts Gold Headphones To President Jonathan… + MORE!

VIDEO: D’Banj Gifts President Goodluck Jonathan with Custom Made Beats by Dre Headphones D’Banj was at the launch of the Youth Employment In Agriculture Programme (YEAP) by His Excellency, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan in Abuja. At the event, the music star presented the President with a specially designed edition of his customized Beats by Dre […]